Menu

Kontakt

 

Hold (årgang)

Navn

Nummer

Mail

Senior 1

 

Morten Kristensen

Claus Gubbe Nielsen

 

41 30 95 95

​41 60 65 91

mk@scttransport.dk

Claus_gubbe@hotmail.com

Senior 2

 

Kasper Nøraa

Mujtaba Mayal

 

60 15 29 31

51 56 86 84

 

mujtaba@hotmail.com 

Senior 8-mands

 

Niklas Fromberg

 

26 11 15 13

niklasfromberg@gmail.com 

 

Veteran

 

 

 

 

 

Damer 8-Mands

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U 19 Drenge (00-01)

 

Kim Hansen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U 18 Piger (01-02)

 

 

Henning Broholm

Bjarne Riboe

51 27 09 21

51 16 00 44

hbroholm@gmail.com

Bjarne@riboe.dk

 

U 15 Drenge (04)

 

Brian Stål Hansen

40 30 61 18

methus@privat.dk

 

 

U 14 Drenge (05)

 

 

Daniel Hinz

Sebastian Graux

31 35 25 35

51 51 91 95 

hinz61@hotmail.com

sg@clever.dk 

U 13 Drenge (06)

 

Markus Østrup Møller

Sofus Kriegel

 

21 69 82 29 

25 73 02 03 

markusmoeller@gmail.com 

methus@privat.dk 

U 12 Drenge (07)

 

Brian Bomber Steensen

Peter Simonsen

 

40 62 30 36

40 50 19 30

Bomber11@hotmail.com

lfcsimonsen@hotmail.com

U 11 Drenge (08)

 

Flemming Vich

Emil Michelsen

 

24 47 63 56

41 44 74 87

Flemmingvich@hotmail.com

emil.michelsen@gmail.com

U 10 Drenge (09)

 

Karina Simonsen

Frederik Ellermann

Oscar Lomholt Bek

 

22 77 65 55

23 96 68 07

23 82 89 00 

karinas76@hotmail.com

frederikgrosenellermann@gmail.com 

bekoscar@gmail.com 

 

U 9 Drenge (10)

 

Martin Fensby Christensen

22 20 60 00 

Fensby1@gmail.com 

 

U 8 Drenge (11)

 

Morten Jakobsen

53 61 17 27

Mortenjakobsen27@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bestyrelse

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsor/materialer

Peter Simonsen

40 50 19 30

lfcsimonsen@hotmail.com

Formand

Peter Simonsen

40 50 19 30

lfcsimonsen@hotmail.com

Ungdom

Brian Bomber Steensen

40 62 30 36

Bomber11@hotmail.com

Kassere

Thomas Meier

61 66 15 59

meier@youseeme.dk

Senior

Martin Kaas

28 78 15 62

martin_kaas@hotmail.com

 Telefonliste revideret 2019