Menu

Kontakt

 

Hold (årgang)

Navn

Telefon

Mail

Senior 1

 

Thomas Jensen

Claus G. Nielsen

 

 

​41 60 65 91

 

Claus_gubbe@hotmail.com

Senior 2

 

Mujtaba Mayal

Magnus Kaas

 

51 56 86 84

 

mujtaba@hotmail.com 

 

Senior 8-mands

 

Niklas Fromberg

 

26 11 15 13

niklasfromberg@gmail.com 

 

Veteran

 

Joachim Johansen

21 27 23 11

joachimdk@outlook.dk

 

HB-Q (Damefodbold)

 

Henrik Brandt

Tonny Jørgensen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Damer Fitness Fodbold

 

Karina Simonsen

Mette Bjerregaard

 

22 77 65 55

22 45 17 23

karinas76@hotmail.com

mbjerr@hotmail.com

 

U 17 Drenge (04)

 

Brian Stål Hansen

40 30 61 18

methus@privat.dk

 

 

U 15 Drenge (05)

 

 

Daniel Hinz

31 35 25 35

hinz61@hotmail.com 

U 14 Drenge (06)

 

Henning Broholm

 

51 27 09 21

hbroholm@gmail.com

U 13 Drenge (07)

 

Brian "Bomber" Nielsen

 

40 62 30 36

Bomber11@hotmail.com

 

U 13 Piger (07-08)

 

Anna A. H. Veileborg

Sarah B. Nielsen

23 95 91 99

28 83 43 18

alhh3050@gmail.com

sarah.nielsen02@icloud.com

U 12 Drenge (08)

 

Flemming Vich

Emil Michelsen

 

24 47 63 56

41 44 74 87

Flemmingvich@hotmail.com

emil.michelsen@gmail.com

U 11 Drenge (09)

 

Frederik G. Christensen

Adam Hilsted

 

27 64 50 24

42 28 19 17 

frederikgc@gmail.com 

adam@hilsted.dk 

 

U 10 Drenge (10)

 

Martin Fensby Christensen

22 20 60 00 

Fensby1@gmail.com 

 

U 9 Drenge (11)

 

Morten Jakobsen

53 61 17 27

Mortenjakobsen27@hotmail.com

 

U 8 Drenge (12)

 

Claus Tomra

20 62 74 20

claustomra@gmail.com

 

U 7 Drenge (13)

 

Edward Blake

21 54 42 32

nudestrategy@gmail.com

 

U 6 Drenge (14)

 

Brian Stål Hansen

40 30 61 18

methus@privat.dk

 

Målmands træner

 

Emil Michelsen

41 44 74 87

emil.michelsen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bestyrelse

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsor/materialer

Peter Simonsen

60 83 72 00

lfcsimonsen@hotmail.com

Formand

Peter Simonsen

60 83 72 00

lfcsimonsen@hotmail.com

Ungdom formand

Brian Bomber Nielsen

40 62 30 36

Bomber11@hotmail.com

Ansvarlig Ungdom 11-mands

Henning Broholm

51 27 09 21

hbroholm@gmail.com

Ansvarlig Ungdom 8-mands

Emil Michelsen

41 44 74 87

emil.michelsen@gmail.com

Ansvarlig Ungdom 5-mands

Morten Jakobsen

53 61 17 27

Mortenjakobsen27@hotmail.com

Kassér

Thomas Meier

61 66 15 59

meier@youseeme.dk

Senior formand 

Dennis Streander Kryger

31 24 58 58

d_kryger@msn.com

Dame

Dennis Streander Kryger

31 24 58 58

d_kryger@msn.com

 Telefonliste revideret 12/1 - 2020